Resident Reviews

Campus Lodge Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 419 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Jun 12, 2017Lily H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apartment Ratings - 4 star

May 31, 2017anonymous

Best rent option if you're a college student or working towards your career goals. The pool, gym, and basketball court adds a great experience to interact and share with fellow students and residents. The parking can be a nuisance due to visitors. However the towing company has been appearing and applying their services. Don't miss your opportunity to tour this location.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

May 27, 2017Bruno M.

The staff of nice and helpful, maintenance is fast, and the asethic is nice

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 26, 2017Rebecca H.

I really enjoy living at Campus Lodge, and I truly feel like it is an under-rated apartment complex. As someone who delivers food, I've seen quite a few other student apartments. That's how I know that Campus Lodge is much better. The furniture is of a much higher quality than other places, and the apartments themselves are also much more spatious than other apartments too. The maintenance is also very responsive. I've put in service requests before, and they're always handled on the same day that they're put in. The complex itself may be older than other places, and a bit farther from Campus, but the cheap price, and the quality that you get for it, makes it well worth living here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 20, 2017Melissa G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

May 17, 2017Jennifer Leigh R.

The rent is a good price and for what you get too, nothing really goes wrong, there are occasional parties but not anything bad that I've expereinced. Resigned a lease after living here for 2 months!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

May 16, 2017Elias A.

Great and affordable student housing. By switching over to campus lodge im saving over $300 a month than when I lived on campus. It is great to also have 24/7 access to the gym and the staff are always helpful as well

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 4 star

May 10, 2017Camilililita

I really like living in Campus Lodge. The staff is so friendly and nice and the neighborhood is so quiet and it's far away from like very busy streets yet it is super close to USF.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

May 01, 2017Tyler E.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Coralis M.

I really enjoyed living here. It felt like a home away from home. The pricing is really good and they always have a lot of events for students throughout the year. Unfortunately I am graduating this year and wont be able to take over my lease. So I am currently looking for someone to sublease a 3X3 apartment during Summer 2017 or starting August 2017. Please message me through facebook me or email me if you are interested. My email is maderac @ mail. usf. edu

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Kyle C.

Living expenses and rent at Campus Lodge are very affordable. Parking can be a nuisance at times with the overflow of visitors. No complaints so far on my end. I recommend this location over many other campus living communities.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Andrea M.

I think is a very good price it starts from 415 around and has a patio each apt so i do recommend it

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Sabrina M.

I moved in a month ago and I honestly felt right at home. It's such a perfect friendly community with pool parties and nice neighbors! I love the leasing office as well, all of them are always so nice on the phone and greet you with a warm welcome when you walk in! I love having access to the pool, gym, basketball court, and the fact that it's a gated community! :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Apr 26, 2017James G.

Current resident until August 2017. Roommates are great, the staff that aren't mangers are great and really help you. The lower level managers help as much as there knowledge allows and the higher up managers seem to care but not really... and you cant have more than one car. Maintenance fixes things that needs to be fixed which is great. The pools are awesome probably the best ones for an apartment of the price. The Wi-Fi goes down constantly almost every night around 10pm it gets dicey. so you have to go elsewhere to do hw. Guest parking fills up rather quick so make sure your guest get here early. Security....IS A JOKE. The fence around the property on the neighborhood side is very flimsy and sways in the wind along with seeing a few people jump over and cant say if they live here or not. Also if your leaving in the mornings or evenings its very hard to get out of the entrance because of the two lane highway traffic. Overall id say this is a average apartment community in Tampa.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 25, 2017Johan C.

Pros & Cons of living at Campus Lodge: Pros: - Relatively affordable: You will not find any other fully-furnished student apartments of equal quality at a comparable price - Close to a bus stop that goes that goes straight to campus (great if you don't have a car, like me) - Very friendly staff at the front desk (though most student apartment front desks tend to be pretty friendly) - Huge, hotel-like pool & great gym (much better than pools and gyms at other student apartments) - Very nice looking apartment complex (lots of trees and open space; it is a nice apartment complex to walk around in) Cons: - INTERNET: It is absolutely terrible and inconsistent. You have to use their wifi, which is not very good and will continuously sign you in and out. I even had an internet outage during an online final. - Safety: The neighborhood is not great. I certainly wouldn't walk around outside of the complex at night. Though they finally tried to improve security after a few gun-related incidents, security could still use a lot of improvements. Overall: If I wasn't graduating and had to stay in tampa, I would sign on again. If they could fix the internet issues, I would give it any easy 5 stars.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 23, 2017Madison C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Our Website - 4 star

Apr 20, 2017Theresa M.

Office staff are always great

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017Theresa M.

I absolutely love the amenities

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 4 star

Apr 17, 2017Katha P.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 13, 2017Amy Ogden A.

Our son will be attending college and he is very excited about living in Campus Lodge. We had a great tour and thought the facilities were awesome and well taken care of!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 02, 2017Ryan C.

NICE PLACE. FRIENDLY PEOPLE

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 01, 2017Cayla J.

I've only lived here since December and it's really nice compared to my other apartment I used to stay at. Very quiet and I like their community activities they do here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 01, 2017Lane R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017ziyang Z.

Campus lodge is a good choice for who first to Gainesville. They are enthusiastic and helpful

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Raven B.

great price

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Austin D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Michele G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 30, 2017Yordan G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Tammy T.

The place looks great and the office staff are really friendly, professional, and accommodating.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Mar 29, 2017Allison P.

Campus Lodge is a great place to live. It is not far from campus at all, the residency is quiet and the management is helpful. The apartments are in good condition and fits all the needs for first time renters. Rent is also incredibly low compared to other student housing options.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Campus Lodge Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 419 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great University of Florida off-campus apartment? Campus Lodge features luxury two, three, and four-bedroom apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
The Den Columbia, MO Thanks for contacting Campus Lodge! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Campus Lodge
15115 Livingston Ave.
Tampa, FL 33559


phone 813.866.9700


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 6pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 4pm